The year 2015 around the world according to Pakistan Standard Time – New Zealand Already Celebrating

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


New Zealand is the first country to enter 2015, at 4:00pm Pakistan standard time (PST). Similarly in some parts of Russia it is already 2015 at 5 pm PST. Australian capital Sydney at 6:00 pm PST and Japan 8:00 pm PST. China, Manila and Singapore will celebrate at 9:00 p.m. PST. Bangladesh at 10:00 pm and India 11:30 pm PST. In New York and Washington 2015 will start tomorrow at 10:00 am PST.


Write a comment